How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

Staff

Welcome to the Department of Assessment

Management Staff

Jay Franklin, Director of Assessment, (jfranklin@tompkins-co.org)

Irene Kehoe, Assistant Director of Assessment  (ikehoe@tompkins-co.org)

Appraisal Staff

M. Veng Xayarath, Valuation Specialist (mxayarath@tompkins-co.org)

Steve Lehr, Real Property Appraiser (slehr@tompkins-co.org)

Kerri Field, Real Property Appraiser (kufield@tompkins-co.org)

​Heather Richway, Asst Real Property Appraiser (hrichway@tompkins-co.org)

Tyler Lawrence, Asst Real Property Appraiser (tlawrence@tompkins-co.org)

Ezra Nakornthab, Asst Real Property Appraiser (enakornthab@tompkins-co.org)

David Ogden, Asst Real Property Appraiser (dogden@tompkins-co.org)

Real Property Support Staff

Tamara VanOrman (tvanorman@tompkins-co.org)

Amy Cooper (acooper@tompkins-co.org)

Kathy King (kking@tompkins-co.org)