How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Please visit the Caregiver Services & Alzheimer's Support page for details on support group meeting times.  For other upcoming events, please contact the Office for the Aging at 274-5482 or email here.

 

 Office for the Aging Advisory Committee:

Office for the Aging Advisory Committee 2022 Meeting Schedule

All meetings to be held on the 4th Monday of the month at 9:30am. 

*Please note that due to COVID-19 all Office for the Aging Advisory meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.  To receive information or for access to the link please call our office at 274-5482.

January 24

February 28

March 28

April 25

May Annual Luncheon, (date and location to be determined)

June 27

July 25

No meeting in August

September 26

October Public Hearing, (date and location to be determined)

November 28

No meeting in December

 

The Aging Services Network Meeting:

*We will be resuming Aging Services Network meetings via zoom.  If you are not on our list and would like to receive the links please email Caryn Bullis at cbullis@tompkins-co.org.

Open to all aging services professionals and those individuals who are interested in the topic of discussion.  Meetings are held at the Office for the Aging from noon to 1 p.m. on the second Friday of each month.  (Except July and August-- no meeting.)  These meetings are subject to change, for more information call the main number 607-274-5482.

  • Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Friday, February 11, 2022
  • Friday, March 11, 2022
  • Friday, April 8, 2022
  • Friday, May 13, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022
  • No Meeting in July or August
  • Friday, September 9, 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 (Held this month on the 3rd Friday due to Veterans Day)
  • Friday, December 9, 2022