

Tompkins County Council of Governments Governor Daniel D. Tompkins Building Ithaca, NY 14850

## **ADOPTED**

**MOTION NO. 002-2017** 

## **ELECTON OF 2018 LEADERSHIP**

Meeting: 12/14/2017 03:00 PM

Co-Chair: Bill Goodman Co-Chair: Donna Fleming Vice Chair: Elizabeth Conger

ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS] **RESULT:** MOVER: Irene Weiser, Town of Caroline **SECONDER:** Elizabeth Thomas, Town of Ulysses