

Functional Category: Intermunicipal

ADOPTED

MOTION NO. 006-2016

Selection of 2017 Leadership

MOTION TO: Appoint Donna Fleming 2017 Vice Chair of TCCOG with Co-Chairs being Irene Weiser and Bill Goodman.

RESULT:	ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER:	Irene Weiser, Co-Chair/Town of Caroline
SECONDER:	Ann Rider, Member, Town of Enfield
AYES:	Thomas, Shawley, Weiser, Goodman, Leifer, Fleming, Woodard, Monaghan, Murphy, Rider

* * * * * * * * *

STATE OF NEW YORK)) ss: COUNTY OF TOMPKINS)

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and correct transcript of a resolution adopted by the Tompkins County Council of Governments on December 15, 2016.

Michelle Pottorff, Staff Tompkins County Council of Governments