ADOPTED

**MOTION NO. 001-2020** 

## ELECTION OF TOMPKINS COUNTY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (TCCOG) LEADERSHIP

Elizabeth Conger, Co-chair Mark Witmer, Co-Chair Joe Wetmore, Vice Chair

<b>RESULT:</b>	ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
<b>MOVER:</b>	Mark Witmer, Member, Town of Caroline
<b>SECONDER:</b>	Joel Gagnon, Member, Town of Danby