

Tompkins County Council of Governments

Governor Daniel D. Tompkins Building Ithaca, NY 14850

ADOPTED

MOTION NO. 009-2020

ELECTION OF TOMPKINS COUNTY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (TCCOG) LEADERSHIP FOR 2021

Meeting: 12/17/20 03:00 PM

Mark Witmer, Co-chair Joe Wetmore, Co-Chair Rod Howe, Vice Chair

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Betty Conger, Member, Village of Groton **SECONDER:** Joe Wetmore, Member, Town of Lansing