

ADOPTED

MOTION NO. 004-2014

REAPPOINTMENT OF RICK DIETRICH TO TOMPKINS COUNTY EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

RESULT:	ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER:	Herb Engman, Member - Town of Ithaca
SECONDER:	Elizabeth Thomas, Member - Town of Ulysses
AYES:	Lane, Engman, Thomas, Shawley, Sumner, Weiser, Rider, Smith, Hopkins