County Services           How Do I?     

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Please visit the Caregiver Services & Alzheimer's Support page for details on support group meeting times.  For other upcoming events, please contact the Office for the Aging at 607-274-5482 or email here.

 

 Office for the Aging Advisory Committee:

Office for the Aging Advisory Committee 2024 Meeting Schedule

All meetings to be held on the 4th Monday of the month at 9:30am. 

*Please note that all Office for the Aging Advisory meetings will be held via a hybrid model where people can join via Zoom or in person.  Meetings will be held in person at the Office for the Aging at 214 W. Martin Luther King Jr./State St. To receive information please call our office at 607-274-5482.

22 年 1 月

2 月 26 日

3 月 25 日

4 月 22 日

May Annual Luncheon, (date and location to be determined)

6 月 24 日

7 月 22 日

No meeting in August

9 月 23 日

10 月 28 日

November 25

No meeting in December

 

The Aging Services Network Meeting:

Aging Services Network meetings are offered in person at the Office for the Aging, 214 W. Martin Luther King Jr./State St.  If you are not on our list and would like to receive meeting information please email Caryn Bullis at cbullis@tompkins-co.org.

Open to all aging services professionals and those individuals who are interested in the topic of discussion.  Meetings are held at the Office for the Aging from 9:30am to 10:30am on the second Friday of each month.  (Except July and August-- no meeting.)  These meetings are subject to change, for more information call the main number 607-274-5482.

  • Friday, January 12, 2024
  • Friday, February 9, 2024
  • Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Friday, April 12, 2024
  • Friday, May 10, 2024
  • Friday, June 14, 2024
  • No Meeting in July or August
  • Friday, September 13, 2024
  • Friday, October 11, 2024
  • Friday, November 8, 2024 
  • Friday, December 13, 2024