County Services           How Do I?     

2018 Tompkins County Shared Services Initiative

Members of the Panel:
Joe Mareane, Tompkins County Administrator

Svante Myrick, Ithaca                         
Reba Taylor, Dryden                          
Linda Woodard, Cayuga Heights            
David Fogel, Freeville                       
Chris Neville, Groton                                
Don Hartill, Lansing                                   
Martin Petrovic, Trumansburg


Mark Witmer, Caroline
Ric Dietrich, Danby
Jason Leifer, Dryden
Ann Rider, Enfield
Donald Scheffler, Groton
Bill Goodman, Ithaca
Ed LaVigne, Lansing
Jeffrey Hart, Newfield
Elizabeth Thomas, Ulysses

Panel Agendas Panel Minutes
22 мая 2017 г.
June 05, 2017   
June 21. 2017
July 05, 2017 
July 19, 2017 
06 сентября 2017 г.
22 мая 2017 г.
June 05, 2017
June 21, 2017
July 05, 2017
uly 19. 2017
06 сентября 2017 г.

Other Information:

Округ Томпкинс RESOLUTION
Enacted County-Wide Law
2018 Department of State Guidelines
NYS Shared Services Website