County Services           How Do I?     

County Administration Staff

Tompkins County Administration
125 East Court Street, 3rd Floor
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-5551

Lisa Holmes, County Administrator
Bridgette Nugent, Deputy County Administrator
Norma Jayne, Deputy County Administrator

Charlene Holmes, Chief Equity and Diversity Officer/Compliance Officer
Jessi Schmeiske, Risk and Compliance Administrator
Dawn Thorpe, Employee Health & Safety Coordinator

Dominick Recckio, Communications Director
Rob Henry, Media Production Assistant

Kori Post, Budget Director
Samantha Fralick, Budget Analyst
Thomas Nunn, Payroll/HR Operations Administrator

Monalita Smiley, Community Justice Center (CJC) Project Director
Matthew Davids, Community Justice Center (CJC) Data Analyst

Ann Haider-Collins, Secretary to County Administration Email